Grapevine Community Awards Banquet Presented by Bank of the West

  • Share:
Name: Grapevine Community Awards Banquet Presented by Bank of the West
Date: January 24, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
Advanced registration is required. Space is LIMITED.

"Celebrating the Individuals and Businesses Who Make Our Community Outstanding!"

Purchase Tickets by January 17th

Attire: Cocktail

Each year the Grapevine Chamber of Commerce takes time to honor deserving individuals from the community and from the Chamber's membership at its Annual Community Awards Banquet. The Awards Banquet is presented by Bank of the West.

The awards include:

Don Ramey Community Spirit, sponsored by Grapevine Realty
The Don Ramey Community Spirit Award is given to an individual that, over a period of time, has contributed outstanding leadership and devotion to the Grapevine community.

Ted Willhoite Legacy Award, sponsored by TLC Realty, Inc.
The Ted Willhoite Legacy Award recognizes an individual  that has a lasting personal contribution and an an enduring legacy making the community of Grapevine a better place to live.  This award recognizes distinguished individuals who are champions of responsible change, who posses a pioneering spirit, or demonstrates inventiveness to inspire and educate others.  

D. E. Box Citizen of the Year, sponsored by Joe & Balla Wright
The D.E. Box Citizen of the Year is an individual who has voluntarily and sincerely given of their time and leadership through an overall community development program—working together to improve the economic, civic, and cultural well-being of the Grapevine area.  

Member of the Year, sponsored by Manhattan Construction Company
The Grapevine Chamber of Commerce Member of the Year is a business that has exhibited outstanding contributions to the Grapevine Chamber, City of Grapevine and civic organizations during the past year.  

Business Hall of Fame, sponsored by Stacy Furniture & Design
Members of the Grapevine Chamber of Commerce Business Hall of Fame are long time area businesses that have made outstanding contributions, not only to the Grapevine Chamber, but to the community as well.  

Women’s Division Woman of the Year, sponsored by Box Insurance Agency
This prestigious honor recognizes a woman who has distinguished herself through outstanding involvement benefiting the community of Grapevine. The nomination may recognize service from any past years.  

Ambassador of the Year, sponsored by Grubbs Infiniti Grapevine
This honor is awarded to the Grapevine Chamber Ambassador who was most active by attending Ribbon Cuttings and groundbreakings, introducing new members at luncheons and recruiting new Ambassadors and Chamber members.

Director of the Year, sponsored by Kristine A. Munaretto, CPA

Chairman's Award, sponsored by Silver Oak Commercial Realty, LLC

All award winners are selected via secret ballot by the Grapevine Chamber’s Board of Directors, as well as past award winners.
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
1800 Highway 26 East
Grapevine, TX 76051
Date/Time Information:
6:00 p.m. Doors Open, Cash Bar

7:00 p.m. Dinner
Contact Information:
(817) 481-1522
$55 per person

$500 Reserved Sponsor Table of 8

RSVP by Thursday, Jan 17th 

Individual tickets and reserved sponsor tables of 8 can be purchased online or by calling the Chamber office during business hours at (817) 481-1522
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
Contact Info: E-mail: Office: 200 Vine Street, Grapevine, Texas 76051 Phone: 817-481-1522